1. KHRAMOV Oleg V. Deputy Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Board
  2. VOLOBUEV Nikolay A. Deputy Director-Genral of the State Corporation “Rostec”, Member of the Board
  3. GASUMIANOV Vladislav I. Director of the Autonomous nonprofit organization “National research and project development institution in the field of transnational, interconfessional, interethnic, intercultural and cross-country communications”, Member of the Board
  4. ZORIN Viktor M. Adviser rector of RANEPA, Member of the Board
  5. KUZNETSOV Stanislav K. Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of Sberbank, Member of the Board
  6. SOKOLOV Igor A. Dean of the Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics of Lomonosov Moscow State University, Member of the Board